How to delete an app you've created
The are two ways to delete an app. One of them is to navigate to your User Settings > Your apps, locate the card of the app you wish to delete, and select the
Delete app option that you'll find in the context menu.
Since this is an action that can't be undone and will impact on the projects currently using the app, you will be asked to confirm your decision to delete it.
Delete app confirmation
Alternatively, you can delete your app by navigating to User Settings > Your apps, locating the card of the app you wish to delete, then selecting the
Edit app option that you'll find in the context menu.
Scroll down to the
Delete app button located at the bottom of the app details view, and click on it to delete your app.