What is Collaborator View?
Collaborator View lets you see who else is interacting with a content entry in real-time. If someone else is working on it, you can sync with them to avoid conflicts. If no one is ‘present,’ proceed confidently, knowing your edits are safe.
That means your efforts aren’t wasted, and you no longer waste time recreating or repeating work - Collaborator View helps streamline collaboration within your team.
Check out our documentation here for a detailed guide on using Collaborator View.
Collaborator View is only the beginning of our investment into providing an collaborative editorial experience - stay tuned for more!
As always, we love hearing from you. Please share your feedback on our Slack channel, and let us know what you think of this update.
Happy editing!
Frequently Asked Questions
It is the total count of all CMS users, including editors, developers, and other roles combined, not just editors. The number of included seats can be scaled down on a plan if fewer total users are needed, and this total applies across the whole project's user base.
Blog Authors